Our People

dsc_0915

Michael Lenoir

Owner / Level 3 - Senior Technician

601-400-4002 | mike@matrixsolutions.com

Michael formed Matrix in 1992. He provides software development services and network consulting services, and is the primary provider of practice management software consulting services. He has two engineering degrees; an MS in Computer Engineering from Ole Miss and a BS in Electrical Engineering from Mississippi State. He resides in Brandon with his wife Rachael, son Seth, and daughter Clara.

Certifications:
Time Matters®, Billing Matters®, LexisNexis TPA®, Timeslips®, Novell®, Citrix®, PCLaw®, Zultys Certified Systems Expert (ZCSE), DATTO

Jacob Davis

Jacob Davis

Account Manager

601-992-6789 | jacob@matrixsolutions.com

Certifications:
Zultys Certified Systems Enginner (ZCSE), DATTO Certified

dsc_0860

Tracy Valkyrie

Help Desk Manager

601-992-6789 | tracy@matrixsolutions.com

Certifications:
LabTech Certified, Zultys Certified Systems Expert (ZCSE), DATTO Certified

Brit

Brittany Hodges

Help Desk Technician

601-992-6789 | brittany@matrixsolutions.com

Certifications:
Zultys Certified Systems Expert (ZCSE)

Hal

Hal Taylor

Level 2 - Senior Technician

601-992-6789 | hal@matrixsolutions.com
Adam

Adam Leggett

Level 2 - Senior Technician

6019926789 | adam@matrixsolutions.com

Martin Palomino

Dispatch Operator

601-992-6789 | dispatch@matrixsolutions.com

Susan Flannigan

Office Manager / Bookkeeper

601-992-6789 | officemanager@matrixsolutions.com

Sign up for the Solutions Newsletter