Our People

Michael Lenoir

Owner / Senior Engineer

601-400-4002 | mike@matrix.ms

Michael formed Matrix in 1992. He provides software development services and network consulting services, and is the primary provider of practice management software consulting services. He has two engineering degrees; an MS in Computer Engineering from Ole Miss and a BS in Electrical Engineering from Mississippi State. He resides in Brandon with his wife Rachael, son Seth, and daughter Clara.

Certifications:
Time Matters®, Billing Matters®, LexisNexis TPA®, Timeslips®, Novell®, Citrix®, PCLaw®, Zultys Certified Systems Expert (ZCSE), Datto Specialist II.

Tracy Valkyrie

Help Desk Manager

601-992-6789 | tracy@matrix.ms

Certifications:
LabTech Certified; Zultys Certified Systems Expert (ZCSE);
ConnectWise Automate Expert; Datto Specialist II.

Darryll Bates

Senior Technician

601-992-6789 | darryll@matrix.ms

Certifications:
Datto Specialist II

Ashton Hayes

Equipment Specialist

601-992-6789 | ashton@matrix.ms

Certifications:
M365 Certified: Modern Desktop Administrator Associate

Rick Gowan

Support Technician

601-992-6789 | rick@matrix.ms

Certifications:
EFI Fiery Digital Print Server Certified; Kyocera Certified Printer Technician

Casey Lloyd

Support Technician

601-992-6789 | casey@matrix.ms

Adrienne Hicks

Help Desk Dispatcher

601-992-6789 | support@matrix.ms

Susan Flannigan

Office Manager

601-992-6789 | officemanager@matrix.ms

Sign up for the Solutions Newsletter